CIF Speaker
His Excellency Dr. Mohamed Irfaan Ali
President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana and Commander-in Chief of the Armed Forces
CIF Speaker
Hon. Zulfikar Mustapha
Minister of Agriculture of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana
CIF Speaker
Hon. Oneidge Walrond
Minister of Tourism, Industry and Commerce of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana
CIF Speaker
Hon. Kerryne James
Minister for Climate Resilience, The Environment, and Renewable Energy of Grenada
CIF Speaker
Dr. Damie Sinanan
Executive Director, Caribbean Export Development Agency
CIF Speaker
Dr Carla N Barnett
Secretary General, CARICOM Secretariat
CIF Speaker
Ambassador René Van NES
Ambassador and Head of the European Union Delegation to Guyana, for Suriname and with responsibility for Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, St Barthelemy, St Eustatius and St Maarten
CIF Speaker
Lisa Harding
Head (Ag.) - Private Sector Division, Caribbean Development Bank
CIF Speaker
Leo Naut
Deputy Executive Director, Caribbean Export Development Agency
CIF Speaker
Nigel M. Baptiste
Group President and Chief Executive Officer, Republic Financial Holdings Ltd.
CIF Speaker
Isobel Coleman
Deputy Administrator for Policy and Programming, USAID
CIF Speaker
Dr. Peter Ramsaroop
Head of the Guyana Office for Investment and Guyana’s Chief Investment Officer under the Office of the President
CIF Speaker
Lorena Solórzano-Salazar
Country Representative of the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) Office in Guyana
CIF Speaker
Dr. Gerrard P. Bushell
Chairman, CAG Holdings
CIF Speaker
Kieron Boyle
Chief Executive Officer, Impact Investing Institute
CIF Speaker
Devin Griffith
CEO & Chief Strategist, The G&A Group
CIF Speaker
Elizabeth Martínez de Marcano
Regional Director for Colombia, Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean, International Finance Corporation (IFC)
CIF Speaker
Jamie  McInerney
Managing Director, CrossBoundary
CIF Speaker
Jody White
Sustainable Food Systems Expert
CIF Speaker
Carlene Hamilton
Trade Policy Officer, Delegation of the European Union to Barbados
CIF Speaker
Kristina Eisele
Southern and Eastern Caribbean Representative, European Investment Bank (EIB)
CIF Speaker
Andrew Mendes
Managing Director, Farfam and Mendes Ltd (FML)
CIF Speaker
Carlos Eduardo Narvaez
Principal and Head of Agribusiness (a.i.), IDB Invest
CIF Speaker
Dave Sahadath
Director of Global Business Development, Global Integrated FinTech Solutions
CIF Speaker
Haimwant Persaud
Director, Latitude Geospatial
CIF Speaker
Felipe de la Mota
Team Leader Regional Programmes in the Caribbean, EU Delegation in Barbados
CIF Speaker
Okechukwu Ihejirika
Chief Operating Officer Ag., Caribbean Office at the African Export Import Bank (Afreximbank)
CIF Speaker
Patrick Starr
Director of Investments, U.S. International Development Finance Corporation
CIF Speaker
Hadyn Gittens
Chairman of the Trinidad and Tobago Integrity Commission
CIF Speaker
Ambassador Dr. Andre Thomas
UN Peace Ambassador and CEO of Pleion Global Group Inc.
CIF Speaker
Adam Carter
Managing Director, CIBC Caribbean
CIF Speaker
JoEllen Laryea
Manager (ag), Partnerships, Advocacy and Reporting, Caribbean Export Development Agency
CIF Speaker
Natasha Edwin Walcott
Manager (ag) - Competitiveness and Export Promotion, Caribbean Export Development Agency
CIF Speaker
Tonya Cummins
Advisor Investment Promotion, Caribbean Export Development Agency
CIF Speaker
Nuriyyih Gerrard
Director & Event Host Eloquent Guyana
CIF Speaker
Ryshelle McCadney
Vice President Environmental and Social Risk Management, Citi
CIF Speaker
Annie Bertrand
Private Sector development specialist
Caribbean Export Development Agency

Baobab Tower, Warrens, St. Michael, Barbados

P.O. Box 5050
Postal code BB22026
Tel:+1 (246) 436-0578
Fax:+1 (246) 436-9999
E-mail: info@carib-export.com

Av. Pedro Henríquez Ureña No. 150

Torre Diandy XIX, Piso 7
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Tel:+1 (809) 531-6565
Fax:+1 (809) 473-7532